Beethoven’s Triple Concerto- period performance

Beethoven’s Triple Concerto- period performance.

Jean-Guihen Queyras cello
Isabelle Faust viool
Kristian Bezuidenhout piano
Orkest van de 18e Eeuw
Frans Brüggen dirigent



About EdwardianPiano

I am a classical music enthusiast, history geek, artist and writer.
This entry was posted in Historically informed performance, Ludwig van Beethoven, Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beethoven’s Triple Concerto- period performance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s